Mitarbeiter



Dr. Katrin Flasche
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Flasche
geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-58
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-858
E-Mail: flasche@uan.de
 
Joachim Vollmer
Joachim Vollmer
geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-55
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-855
E-Mail: vollmer@uan.de


Angelika Rogge


Angelika Rogge
Sekretariat und Buchhaltung
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-60
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-860
E-Mail: rogge@uan.de
     


Heitmar Benson


Dipl.-Ing. Heitmar Benson
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-70
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-56
E-Mail: benson@uan.de
 

Katrin Höniges


Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Höniges
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-69
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-869
E-Mail: hoeniges@uan.de


Dr. Heike Neukum


Dr. rer. nat. Heike Neukum
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-53
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-56
E-Mail: neukum@uan.de
 

Silke Nolting


Dipl.-Geogr. Silke Nolting
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-62
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-56
E-Mail: nolting@uan.de


Kathrin Panckow



Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Panckow
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-63
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-863
E-Mail: panckow@uan.de
 

Dr. Nikolai Panckow


Dr.-Ing. Nikolai Panckow
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-46
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-846
E-Mail: n.panckow@uan.de


Fabian Wirth


M. Sc. Fabian Wolff
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-52
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-852
E-Mail: wirth@uan.de
 

Dr. Ilke Borowski-Maaser


Dr. Ilke Borowski-Maaser
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-62
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-56


Sophie Rotter


Sophie Rotter
Tel.: 0511 / 302 85-62
Fax: 0511 / 302 85-56
     



Druckversion anzeigen